PicNic… PicMe


Valentine´s Day
January 21, 2010, 12:04 pm
Filed under: Doce, Uncategorized


Chocolate Cupcake

by Mary -BrytEyz- Bal

If I were a cupcake,
What flavor would I be?
Chocolate or vanilla
Swirled marble maybe

Coated all in frosting
Satin smooth and creamy
Melting in the heat of
Dreams so hot and steamy

My flesh would be soft
Like a sponge but firm
Waiting to be unwrapped
When it was my turn

A dessert to be sure
One that filled a need
A cupcake is perfect
Quenching growing greed

And when desire mounted
And lust had found it’s peak
We’d hear a moment of silence
When indulgence wouldn’t speak

I’d break down to nothing
Life eating every crumb of me
Finger licking good, I guess
One of those sweet sweet memories

If I were a cupcake,
What flavor would I be?
Chocolate or vanilla
Swirled marble maybe


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

que lindo, má🙂

Comment by luisa

Marina, sua produção como “quituteira” e “blogueira” está muito profícua. Além do aspecto (e tenho certeza mas não posso provar – e do sabor) das suas artes o blog está com uma característica própria bem marcante. Continue assim pois é uma forma da gente acompanhar seu dia-a-dia aí na terrinha. Beijos do Papito

Comment by Papito

Obrigada Lu!

Comment by ninacosta




Leave a Reply

