PicNic… PicMe


Hello Hello..
October 23, 2008, 7:24 pm
Filed under: Diversos, Uncategorized

The Beatles

You say yes, I say no
You say stop and I say go, go, go
Oh, no
You say goodbye and I say hello
Hello, hello
I don’t know why you say goodbye
I say hello
Hello, hello
I don’t know why you say goodbye
I say hello

I say high, you say low
You say why, and I say I don’t know
Oh, no
You say goodbye and I say hello
Hello, hello
I don’t know why you say goodbye
I say hello
Hello, hello
I don’t know why you say goodbye
I say hello

Why, why, why, why, why, why
Do you say good bye
Goodbye, bye, bye, bye, bye

Na verdade eu nunca uso Hello, pra quem me conhece – já sabe – só atendo o telefone com Yellow, uma das minhas músicas favoritas…

Aqui estão ou estarão pedaços das artes que me libertam….minha imaginação não é tão fértil quanto a dos Beatles, mas eu chego lá!

Enjoy the ride…

nina


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

This is my wife!
Espero que esse blog te ajude a expressar ainda mais suas idéias que eu tanto amo.
Te amo!!!

Comment by Mr. Amado

muito legal o seu blog Má

Comment by tia Ana

LilSis my love, I am sure you already know I am one of your biggest fans and I am very proud of you idea to create this new venue to express all the talent and emotions within your full spirited soul!!!!
As you said it yourself very well, ENJOY THE RIDE!!!!!
LOVE YOU, BIGBROTHER

Comment by AleBigBrother




Leave a Reply

